Principal Corporate Partners

Contacts

presenting

 

Administration:

President – Troy Callahan 0412 614909 president@karingalfc.com

Vice President – Graham French 0412 685898

Treasurer – Peter Burns 0498 760028  finance@karingalfc.com

ALL Correspondence to Secretary – Nicole Barnett secretary@karingalfc.com

 

Media & Social Networks – Peter Burns 0498 760028 media@karingalfc.com

Player Welfare – Brendan Dunne 0425 377944 welfare@karingalfc.com

 

Football:

Football Manager – Scott Frey 0438 488 889

Senior Coach – Brett Dunne

Reserves/Development Coach – Luke Forsyth

U19s Coach – Michael Triep

Senior Womens Coach – Darren Price

 

 

Netball:

Netball President- Jade Cahill 0414 742 565 netball@karingalfc.com

Head Coach (A & B) – Jessica Whitfort

 

 

Juniors:

Enquiriesjuniorinfo@karingalfc.com

President – Ralph Hallal 0423 885524 juniorpresident@karingalfc.com

Secretary – Trudy Kirk 0404 692 021 juniorsecretary@karingalfc.com

Treasurer – Jo Murray 0411 655 331 houseofmurray@optusnet.com.au

Registrar – Michael Triep

Junior Development Officer – Michael Black 0408 129 160

 

Auskick:

Co-Ordinator – Brad Clarke 0413 300 201